(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Life is not about the risks you take, but the choices you make!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Hi there!! Here is a little bit about me. I have been living in US (SF) for about 17 years. I fell in love with this city at first sight and I feel so at home here! Even though I have been here for a while, I still enjoy exploring the city and bay area; it always has something to see or do it! When my friends are asked to describe me, the term "spark plug" is often used. I know how to speak my mind. I'm a very generous person in all aspects of my life. I’m smart and sensitive, confident, nurturing and very happy with myself. I'm pragmatic but spontaneous, peaceful but energetic. I enjoy traveling, camping, home decoration, and hiking, cooking and so on…I am up for anything as long as is fun and healthy. I am self-sufficient, independent, and honest (very honest). I have a great sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me. I am really done with guys full of maybes, buts and don’t-knows. So, if you’re still on that level in your life, please, I am not the girl for you. However, if you already passed that and what you are reading makes sense and makes you want to know more about me, please, send me a note! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any