PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Catherine

43 | San Francisco, California

"Burgundy makes you think of silly things; Bordeaux makes you talk about them, and Champagne makes you do them." Brillat-Savarin

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I've recently moved back to the Bay Area from the East Coast and it feels great to be back home. I'm a California native! Family and friends are important to me and I'm glad to have the opportunity to reconnect with them. I've been blessed to renew my relationship with God. I've landed my dream job again (wine sales) but also have a background in culinary. I love all things wine and culinary. I can get pretty creative in the kitchen, but dining out is always a treat. I love to travel (I'm on my 3rd passport!) and listen to music, especially live music. Spending quality time with friends and loved ones is something I always make time for. I also crave quiet time. I love to take advantage of area happenings & events, especially trying something new. Life's too short not to continue to explore and learn new things, whether about myself or the area in which I live. Sometimes I make mistakes. Gotta take life with a grain of salt. Laughter is key! Being an auntie is an honor! I am looking for a grounded individual who knows what he wants, is savvy, realistic, financially responsible, has a sense of humor and isn't afraid to be himself. Bonus if you are passionate about something you love, have a spirit of adventure, give great massages, and are open to change.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral