(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

My favorite things: the internet, broken-in jeans, medium-rare rib-eye, DVR, and good water pressure.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in her own words...

About me: I'm originally from NY, moved to San Francisco in 2010. But I'm still very loyal to all things New York - especially the Giants, the Yankees, and the Knicks. Aside from loving sports, I also love to travel - especially abroad. Favorite places I've been include the Serengeti, Croatia, Rome, and Hong Kong. I'm super sarcastic, a bit irreverent, sometimes impatient, honest and direct, but also fiercely loyal, punctual, considerate, smart, and funny. I'm a sucker for anything 80s related. I can be over-indulgent in terms of how I treat myself - good restaurants, nice things, but I'd like to think I treat my friends and family the same way. About who I am looking for: Smart. Ambitious. Hard-working. Sports fan (I cannot know more about football than you). Understands why I need to watch the Michigan Wolverines play on Saturday and then the NY Giants play on Sunday. Knows how to drive stick - mainly so I can learn (again). Good sense of humor - not just slapstick / frat boy humor. Tolerant and patient and even-keeled. Strong character - I have a fairly strong personality, so I'm looking for an equal match. Someone who is close with their family. Someone who doesn't mind being a couch potato every now and then, but also wants to explore the city and the world with me. Someone whose passport might have more stamps in it than mine. And must know how to change a spare tire and give someone a jump w/o looking up instructions on his phone (that's me). Eats anything - from chicken feet at dim sum to a huge rib eye to foie gras to who knows what when we're trekking through Africa. Be open to it. Probably sounds like a lot and perhaps I am being picky. But I know what I like, and more importantly, what I don't like. Hoping, this way, to find someone great!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral