(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Lover of Life

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

About myself... I would say I am pretty easy going, charming... lovable, (I hope), bright, insightful.... I think I am holding my own after two kids and forty years of gravity; I exercise/ walk a few miles most days, and dutifully do my sit ups. I am a teacher, an educator, which I love. My work is demanding but wonderful, always changing. I have two amazing daughters. I cook, (my eldest tells me when she is rich and famous she is going to have me quit teaching and go to culinary school, which may be only her way of flattering me so I keep on cooking...). I guess I'm not sure what to say about myself exactly, ... What am I looking for... a friend and lover (as cliche as that may sound). Someone whom I can go out with, who will take me to places I haven't been before. I am looking for someone who wants to hear about that environmental lesson I just taught, or about the kid who won't sit in his seat no matter what I do! I would love to meet a man who is interested in a woman, (his own age), who has a full life of his own and yet wants a woman to share some time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral