(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Let's explore the world

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

South American by origin, Californian by heart. Currently still in deep love with buildings and bridges - having helped to design some and build others - although fascinated by hight tech/internet/programming. Inclined to have well defined goals but always surprised by how quickly the world around us trembles and how we embrace change. Ambitious but compassionate, love to laugh. Physically, I have a slender/average body type trying to go to athletic - maybe with additional nine months of gym :). Black hair, small eyes, and nose, mouth, and ears at their place. Too sane to be an artist; too crazy to not try to be one. I like music, guitar playing, dancing, deep conversations, and spending time with family and friends (who doesn't?). I have traveled extensively through the Americas (North, South, and Central), Europe, Asia, and Africa. I have lived in the south - south of the Equator -, the highlands, and at the shores of the Pacific and the Atlantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree