(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

reading into the future

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I'm an open book. What you see on front cover relatively represents what's on the inside. You'll find cocktail dresses to old holey concert t-shirts in my closet. You’ll also find 5-inch heels to worn out running shoes. Don’t worry, there’s no funky odor! Febreeze is my best friend. I like the feeling after a good work out! Releasing endorphins makes me happy! Perhaps that’s the reason why I run over 30 miles a week! I'm pretty outgoing and love to laugh and make people laugh. I love to explore new things and travel is my medium. I try to make use of my passport on a yearly basis. My recent travel venture was to Egypt, Eastern Europe and soon to South Africa. I enjoy hiking, camping, photography, tennis, movies and music in my past time. I prefer local “hole in the wall” eateries and Netflix nights with take-outs, beer and good friends over fine dining any day. I love to people watch, especially when they do kind things and demonstrate their virtues as they interrupt their lives to help one another. I always like to see the positive side of things. Now, you got a glimpse of a few chapters of my life and if you're interested in being part of it, whether a chapter dedicated to you or just a footnote, please read on. Let's talk about you. You must be mentally, financially, and physically stable with the ability to yourself and along with me- telling jokes till your sides ache. Must enjoy the simple things in life. Have crazy and hip action dance skills and like to sing in the shower loudly. We might even sing a duet on occasion. Look forward to anticipating lazy Sundays and taking afternoon naps. Don’t mind stomping in puddles when it rains and getting a little wet. Enjoy making someone smile or helping someone in need. Closed mindedness need not apply. If you have not been scared away, I would be happy to "check out" your life adventures and nuances from the library.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree