PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandy

39 | San Francisco, California

Fun, Smart and Caring….

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

This is what a few friends had to say about me: Is a great friend Is the kind of friend that every girl and guy wants.....can go for months without talking and pick up right where we left off Her family is a priority even though they live thousands of miles apart Is the life of the party Great cook-throws awesome dinner parties Is really fun to to go to dinner with Enjoys a good glass of wine Loves to travel, especially to Europe Has a great way of making people feel good about themselves Has a great sense of humor Has an infectious laugh Has a beautiful smile Has a very distinctive sense of style Loves dancing esp to the 80's Looks like Kim Khardashian!!! Words to describe Sandy.....Fun, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Smart, Vivacious, Caring , Witty, Kind, Energetic, Smart, and Sexy Things I'm looking for in a guy: Someone with similar interests and values. Most importantly, I am looking for someone with whom I can share a bottle of wine and a great conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral