(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

yay life

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

key facts about me: - I was born and raised in ny, but prefer the west coast by far for its laidback pace and outdoorsiness. (not a real word, but i like it.) - I tend to say “totally” and “awesome” a lot, sometimes in combination. - I dislike sarcasm but love dry humor. - Passover is one of my favorite holidays. - I love babies and old people. - I like to stay hydrated. Friends would describe me as chill and laidback, but also someone who loves to always be doing something and having adventures. I try to go camping at least once a month; otherwise, i feel a little crazy. But at the same time, i'm def a city kid and need to be around stuff that's happening. I get around mostly by bike but also love to walk around, wandering aimlessly... --- I'm looking for someone who is cute, smart, fun, athletic, and outdoorsy; an independent person who does well in most social situations; and ideally, you like to go dancing and ride a bike.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral