(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Go Naked for a Sign

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an open-minded fellow, more than a bit odd, epically unusual and reveling in it. I cherish deep intimacy and enjoy a soulful connection. I value the expression of the desires of the body, so am seeking someone who is how shall I say it, erotically adventurous. I am health focused and so like men who take care of themselves, self-care and self-love is sexy! I would like someone who is very unique and at ease with all the parts of him self. A major plus is if he is into some sort of alternative spirituality and that is very much central to his life. Intelligence and wit are the ultimate turn-ons. I generally like monogamously minded men as devotion is very valued by me and I demonstrate this quality in spades. I do have intentions of marriage so it would be nice to meet my soulmate. I am looking for a connection that transcends hormones and chemistry, I have had all the sexual hookups I am ever really going to need in this life, so a deeper dimension to love is what I seek. That being said I am not a prude and am sexually adventurous so someone who wants to explore the entire range of pleasures is ideal. The rest I leave up to imagination and discourse.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any