PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

61 | San Francisco, California

places to go, things to see

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends say I’m a confident, thoughtful woman who is an excellent listener and a great conversationalist. I have a personal trinity: credibility, loyalty and trustworthiness. I am that way, and I look for that in others. I tend to be feisty and engaging.. I love the outdoors and get outside with my dogs as a way to exercise, escape and chill out after work. I love music: jazz/blues, rock n roll, and classical, including some operas. Camping, backpacking and international travel are at the top of my list. I swim, and have just discovered a newly found interest in kayaking. I quilt and dabble in crafts. I love baseball and wear a lot of black and orange. I am also heavily involved in giving back to my community and appreciate the same in someone else. I am looking to meet a man who likes to exchange ideas, especially with the lady in his life. I value a man who treasures his friends and family. I admire a man who is worldly, involved, fun-loving and at ease with his life and his accomplishments. If we don't live in the same city, that's not a deal breaker. I work in a unique profession that's highly demanding and full of intrigue. Tell me a good story, and I’ll tell you a few as well. Lets walk this way together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral