PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Fritz

35 | San Francisco, California

Live and Let Live !

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is less into external characteristics, But believes in bigger qualities like Loyalty, Honesty , Passion for Living ..... I believe, I like to share my life with someone who has this enthusiasm about life in general, who is ambitious but not to the extent that he forgets his family, who is strong-willed but matured enough to take others opinions, who is loving but strikes the balance when matters to others personal space. I strongly believe that relationship is not about adjustment or compromises, but about simple acceptance. Simply accepting the other person for the way they are , and still, loving them is the best way to have a relationship.I prefer a simple life with lots of outdoor activities, In fact, a very active lifestyle is what i wud love. Not that i dont like sitting at home.:) my best time of the day is when i sit with the cup of coffee in the morning and watch the beach. Its soooo lovely.. !!!!All together, I am a person who believes in good morales and disciplined lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any