PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nf

64 | San Francisco, California

Life so precious,lets get going

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Old enough to know what I want and how to have it. I like sailing, travel, and intellectual exercise. I am passionate about the world of ideas and the actions that accompany them. I am tall, fit, trim with a lot of energy. I've got a "wild side" and will make you blush (or shiver)but I'm absolutely honest and I absolutely always keep my word. I am romantic, affectionate, passionate, hardheaded, impatient, strong, dependable and I have high expectations. Life is short.I'm looking for a friend, lover, partner, soulmate, companion and traveling buddy. I am seeking an attractive, articulate and confident woman, She's playful, warm, adventurous, honest, sometimes feisty, with high expectations, of the people in her life, of her experiences and of herself. She has integrity and character, depth and "soul". A true, deep rooted sense of self confidence shows up as a calm, easy, graceful manner, without conceit or pretension.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 93
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral