(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

It's impossible to have a neutral opinion of tends to be a bit But I like to think of myself as a kind, warm, intelligent woman with a quirky sense of humor. I am in it to love and be loved. I look forward to the time with my my family & friends who have taught me to live & dance like no one is watching. I am passionate about my profession. And despite a sometimes over eager heart, I wish to discover someone like my grandparents did. I welcome a man that has depth, professionalism, a strong work ethic, with a smile that comes naturally. I happen to believe that true love is groomed, not store bought (I have looked in Aisle 9...its not there:). If a good relationship can only start with a spark of passion, friendship and open-mindedness... a great one can too. Traveling inspires me. More time than not I begin planning the next trip before the last one is even complete. Creativity feeds my soul; instructing corporate yoga, cooking, sports, painting, training anything with my mind & hands. Did I mention I love to trying new foods? My favorite foods: Persian, Mexican, Italian, Greek as long as it is healthy. And more than anything, I hope that you have dreams of your own and want to live them. All in all, I wish to say to my guy one day late in life that we have danced every dance, ate every food and did everything we dreamed:).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral