PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Raquel

38 | San Francisco, California

I know that there is a high quality man out there - is it you? I'm really interested in the real, authentic good man that is you

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I appreciate and admire a man who is authentic, one who makes others feel appreciated(stopping to talk to a child or someone in the room), and one who has a great sense of purpose in his life. He really thinks about and acts upon how he can improve the world around him. All these qualities are sexy and they show character. Because you and I love nature, we will take a drive on a weekend and enjoy the wild flowers and vineyards along the way. We can grab a blanket and watch the sunset a the nearest beach. We don't have to splurge on anything expensive. Just being together, enjoying some wine and exploring by day and cuddling up at night is what really matters. We will celebrate each other rather than pick on each other(why ruin the beautiful moments?) Every moment spent together will feel like a treat. A meal at some diner will be exquisite, because it will be filled with sharing, laughter, kindness and kisses. I do not want to be a "job" for you. I want to be your harbor at the end of the day, your safe place, your companion, your friend, your lover, your inspiration to be your best self.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral