(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Still waters run deep...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a fun, loyal and caring woman loving life in Northern California. I grew up in Southern California and kept moving north after college at Cal Poly, SLO (Business Administration, Finance...oh the spreadsheets!) I am passionate about combining business with creativity and I love learning new things even if they are random facts. I'm very independent, a bit introverted and have a solid sense of who I am and what I want to accomplish in life. I am very dedicated to my yoga practice and try to go to at least 3 classes per week. Don't worry, I won't drag you to a class...unless you want to try it of course ;). I was a dancer for about 10 years and I am hoping to get back into ballet soon. I also love to make and design my own jewelry. I love European culture and have been lucky to have traveled to about 12 countries. My favorite city in the world is London! I studied abroad in England for my entire Junior year of college and have since been back a few times. I currently live in Mountain View, but I will be moving up to the city in the next couple of months. I am very excited to move and be closer to my friends and all the fun the city has to offer! I have recently gotten back into watching baseball after about 9 years and I love watching the Giants! I still yell at the screen for a good/bad play! My perfect date is cooking together and enjoying a nice glass of red wine...or going for a hike...or kicking back and watching a baseball game. I believe that deep passion and sincere friendship make the best relationship. I am looking for someone who can have intelligent conversations as well as make me laugh! You must be smart, funny and tall! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral