(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Intelligent, sophisticated, charming woman seeks outgoing, sensitive, and smart man.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a mature, 26 year old woman, and am looking to date someone around my age. I am 5 ft., 2 in. tall, and have an hourglass figure. I am reasonably fit, and would prefer the same of the other person. I try to walk at least 2 miles per day. I have straight blond hair with dark blue eyes. I love to read, and would love someone with whom to talk to about books. I love to travel, even if it may be just to see local tourist attractions. I have done domestic and foreign traveling, and would love to return to Europe someday. I'd like to date someone who would also enjoy traveling, new sights, and new sounds. I love to dance, and would love someone to teach me some new dance moves. Whomever I date would have to be a better dancer. I love to go out, whether to miniature golf, dine, or see a movie. I want to date someone who also likes to go out, but can equally enjoy staying in for good conversation or a movie. I love to be creative, and do creative things. I would like the person that I'm dating to respect my creativity. I love learning new things, like learning about different cultures, and meeting people with different cultural backgrounds. I would expect the guy that I'm dating to also be tolerant of others and their differences in culture, opinion, etc., even if he may not agree with them. I would prefer to date a man that is liberal like myself, so that we're not arguing about differing political views. I highly value an education, and want to date someone that has at least a bachelor's degree. I am a warm and affectionate person, and expect the same in a potential match. He has to have a good sense of humor, but also needs to know when to be serious and take things seriously. He needs to be kind, gentle and compassionate. I want to date a smart man, someone that I can have stimulating intellectual conversations with. I love animals, especially big and friendly dogs. You must like dogs, but not necessarily have one, but bonus points if you have a dog.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral