(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Have your cake and eat it too!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here are a few things you should know about me: 1. Traveling is a big part of my life. I have friends all over the county and world and I visit them often. 2. Wind, water and waves make me happy. I sail, kayak, and SUP regularly. I will surf in warm water (like LA, Mexico or Hawaii). When the weather is crap, I pray for snow in Tahoe so I can continue my adventures on frozen water. I feel lucky that my job also takes me out onto the ocean frequently. 3. I am a food adventurer. I seek out new restaurants, and I love to cook. A good meal with good conversation can make a lasting impression and memory, especially when it's paired with the perfect wine. 4. I am a huge Giants fan and have been a season ticket holder since the ballpark opened in 2000. I am also a 4th generation SF native. 5. I am drama-free. I make friends easily, and am fiercely loyal. I believe I am a good communicator, and I pride myself on being honest. I also have to say that on-line dating is a strange new world for me. I feel a connection with someone when I see them, hear their voice, or look into their eyes, so the idea of meeting someone electronically just doesn't seem right, but I'm embracing the spirit of trying new things. If you have some of these things in common with me, then that is a good start...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral