PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

62 | San Francisco, California

Hello my name is Jason

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Watching sports

in his own words...

I have a strong loving and caring heart that looks for a way to bring a smile to everyone's day. I love to have fun with and care for the right person. I enjoy stimulating conversation over a bottle of good wine...the kind that has a cork. I am looking for the one that makes me think about her throughout the day and send an email or a phone call that lets her know just how special she really is to me. I enjoy outdoors, country dancing occasionally, romantic dinners at home or occasionally out to eat and spending quality time with each other with spontaneous conversation. I like sharing passion and being close when we can. I like to cook and enjoy showing proper affection whether it be in public or private. I don't believe in sleeping on an argument but rather enjoying each other after we have come to an agreement where we are both as equally happy as can be knowing when to give and what it might mean for the other person. I have a 17 year old son that will be a senior this year and then off to college. I have raised him as a single parent since he was 8 years old and I must say that not only myself but any body that has had a part in his childhood is extremely proud of him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral