PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachael

39 | San Francisco, California

It's Gettin Real in the Whole Foods Parking Lot

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

If we are what we do, then here is a little of what I have done so far: I have lived in five other countries and six states, skinned a few deer, milked many a cow, spent two years taking ice cold bucket baths and washing my own clothes by hand while living & working in the mountains of a developing country, climbed a few mountains, earned a few degrees, worked hard in corporate, for-profit and non-profit America and abroad (mostly environmental work), and then decided to become a massage therapist because I found a new sense of purpose in bodywork/healing arts. I'm now back in school studying life/health sciences I never took the first time around so that I can go (back) to graduate school. I moved to the Bay Area in August and am quite happy to be here. I love yoga, acro yoga, partner dancing, being outdoors and doing outdoor activities, people that make me laugh, learn, think or grow, reading, cooking and eating with loved ones, traveling, connecting with others and learning new things. I don't like plain papayas. I try to live as healthy as possible and seek balance. I swear by science and I believe in yoga. I can be stubborn; I think it has to do with my genetics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any