(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

looking for relationship and commitment

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a professional man with wit, warmth, depth and passion. I have a great sense of humor . I'm open and adventurous and looking for someone who shares that spirit. I am an independent person, and have been self-sufficient for quite some time.I am thoughtful, humane, driven, ambitious, cultured . I seek a life informed, not consumed..I'm looking for a similarly inclined woman who is single, in good shape, reasonably near my age weather near of far away who takes care of herself. She should be intelligent, with a good sense of humor, I prefer women who have "alpha" personalities and are strong and confident when in the public eye, although I like a woman who can show her softer side when we are alone together. I like to be treated like a man. I like women who are strong-willed and strong-minded - a man's woman, but also someone who can treat me with respect, affection and a big dose of romance - someone who makes me laugh, but never makes me cry. I prefer women who are happy in their chosen profession, whatever that may be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any