PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jake

47 | San Francisco, California

Daydreaming chef

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I have a really good life and I live well. I'm the owner of a small business here in San Francisco and in the process of opening a second. Thus I'm very busy but work is not my life and I still make time for the things that are important. I try to keep a balance of high-low (meaning dinner at a great restaurant one night and drag show at a shaddy Tenderloin bar the next) I can seem a little shy at first and maybe a little quirky. And though I can do many things well, spelling, math, and the ability to ride a bike are not among them. On any given day I can probably be heard to say any of the following at least once: -Bitch please -Tranny anything -I need another macchiato -That's a whole lot of ugly -This would be better with cheese on it Looking for someone who is creative, not afraid to be goofy (not afraid in general) Someone to go out for dinner with, cook with and for each other, drink bourbon with, and make each other laugh. I like nice restaurants, dive bars, coffee shops, keeping fit, trying new things, taking chances,...this is all very new for me and I find trying to describe myself and what I'm looking for in this little box really difficult. If you have any questions just ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any