(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Tall, Classy, Vivacious Lady

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Classy Lady for a Great Gentleman.... I've been known to be smart, funny, generous and an all around good woman. My greatest passion in life is to help others. I was raised in the mid-west and I most certainly possess all of those great mid-western honesty, integrity, kindness and a good work ethic. I have a big heart with a lot of love to give. I'm affectionate, romantic and sensual. My interests range from entertaining and being with friends to enjoying the great outdoors, traveling, learning new things, discussing life's mysteries, exploring my creative side and just savoring life in general. You should love kids and dogs because I have both. I'm looking for a TALL (6'+ ) man who possesses honesty, integrity, and compassion, is passionate about life and love, sensual, romantic, very affectionate, a good communicator, with a great sense of humor and fun, who is college-educated and a hardworking professional, seeking balance in his life, loves to travel, reliable, optimistic, emotionally healthy and all-around well-mannered gentleman who knows how to treat a woman like a lady...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral