(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


84 | San Francisco, California

Lively, Cultured Gal

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Watching sports

in her own words...

Because I am an educated person with a wide range of interests, I'd like to spend time with a man who is like that, too. My interests include baseball and football, classical music including opera, walking on the beach, dining out, travel (primarily to New York City for cultural events), reading and hanging out with friends. I'd like to spend time with a man who shares similar interests and doesn't feel the need to be on the go all the time or necessarily have me share all his interests. It would be good to have a man who is active in a reform shul. I like strong-minded, intelligent men, but I avoid control freaks and anyone who feels a strong need to be in charge and to have others concur with their opinions. If a man and I were to disagree, I would expect him to consider the validity of my views and not demand that I think the way he does. I am not a spendthrift, but I think being cheap is a serious character flaw. I am not compulsively neat and would not want to be around someone who is or who would expect me to clean up after him. An equal partnership with mutual respect is my goal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral