(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Dating in SF? Seems impossible

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm young at heart, a go getter, and always looking for an adventure. I like to be active, enjoy the outdoors, and would rather climb a mountain then go to the movies. My palate is sophisticated and I love being a foodie. (Wine and other great beverages I also find delicious). I love to travel and would be thrilled to live in another country someday. If you have never been out of the country, and/ don't like to try new things I'm not the lady for you. I'm a do it yourself kind of girl and often find new hobbies or interests to enjoy. I find creativity, intelligence, and manners to be somewhat important in a person. But I'm fairly blunt, can swear like a sailor and say what I think or feel without much hesitation. I'm a visual, hands on person and can be distracted when I should be listening. I enjoy good conversation and like to get intellectual. I'd say I'm social but only on the outside. I've been in several long term relationships and like to think of them as learning processes. I don't enjoy arguing but am very opinionated. I'm skeptical about online dating and would rather meet my match in the wild. But I'm adaptable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral