(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I am officially impressed with all of this scientific “witchcraft” ; )

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

So a little bit about me…I am a working graduate student who has recently relocated to SF from NYC. I still do not know SF all that well but I am starting to find all the “my” places that usually make a new city feel more like home. I adore independent/foreign films, contemporary art (I paint as well) unusual observation or a rich conversation - pretty much anything that pushes my mind to expand, spiking curiosity and leaving a lingering mental aftertaste! I prefer a small group of loyal friends over crowds of acquaintances. People always tell me that I seem like an outgoing type and, don’t get me wrong, I am adventurous (my investigative mind would not allow me to be otherwise) but I often find that if you invest more time into a few people you really like, you really get to know them and they get to know you and that brings a sense of bond and trust that is priceless. So, naturally, one of my favorite pastimes would be a dinner (I am a foodie) and a glass of wine at a dimly lit café where I can sit for hours talking to someone, sharing thoughts, opinions and musings on life. I draw great pleasure from the simple things in life – a smile of the child on a subway train, the multitude of colorful umbrellas on the street when its raining, people watching in an outdoor patio in the summer, a good laugh. I have a great number of hobbies that keep me occupied but at the end of the day, I want a best friend and a partner in crime to share them with ; )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral