(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Fun & Fiery Lawyer-to-be

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a busy law student who is loving life right now. Graduation and the bar exam are set for 2012 and I can't wait for it to get here and be done with it. I know exactly where I want to go with my career and my drive to get there is pretty intense and unwavering. I love to cook and make people laugh, but working out is a new-found hobby of mine and I'm at the gym at least 5 days a week. I'm not thinking about marriage or kids right now, but I'm sure it will be on my radar at some point. I'm incredibly loyal and require the same from all my relationships: friends, family, or otherwise. I'm direct and sometimes brutally honest, but I'm also super friendly and easy to get along with. When I changed my location in my profile, I forgot to add that I'm not in San Francisco yet, but I will be in just a month!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral