(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a partner in crime, in creativity, and in exploration.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts






in her own words...

Friends, family, and my career are of central importance to me. I am adventurous, I like to be challenged intellectually and physically, but I also like to snuggle up and watch a movie. My brain is always working — most times that's a good thing — but I work hard to stay relaxed and healthy. Is that a contradiction? Yeah... I guess... I look for creativity and passion in my friends and co-workers. Life is too short to be half-assed or indifferent. I like to try new things - just did my first Olympic Triathlon this year. Last year, I tried dirtbiking and loved it. I'd be up for a dirtbiking date, FYI. I am starting my own business and love the process. And I can swear like a sailor (but not in front of your mom.) I hope to find a man (you?) who loves life and knows himself well. Let's explore the world together - literally - and go to places that are surprising, challenging, maybe even shake us to our core. Honesty, romance, sexiness, passion and a little bit of mischief are critical. If you like to make things out of wood, solve spatial problems, or enjoy home renovation, extra nice. While I like adventure, I'm also a lover of all things domestic. I like to snuggle under a soft comforter and giggle the morning away. I like geeks, but especially geeks with a bad boy glint in their eye. I hope to cook good food together, host dinner parties, and nourish each other body and soul. Oh, and I'm tall.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral