(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Sweet, loving, smart and cute, looking to find a partner to connect on multiple levels...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards




in her own words...

My friends and I would would describe me as… Friendly, warm and approachable Great smile, good energy and cheerful Fun, playful and loves to laugh Social but loves connecting one-on-one the best Touchy feelie and romantic Easy going and down-to-earth Intellectually curious, inquisitive, loves learning, and deeper conversations Cares about community and the people in my life Stylishly dressed and appreciates looking nice and smelling nice Multifaceted, multidimensional, love learning and trying new things In-shape and eat healthy and lives a healthy lifestyle Well traveled - been to 27 countries, lived in London, Seattle, LA and now loving life in San Franciso. I deeply understand the important things in life and I'm looking for that special someone to share them with. I am cheerful, loves getting to know people, loves learning and trying exciting new things in life. I believe in chemistry, so I'm open to having a quick chat and meeting up if it all feels right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral