PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kbeanslo

38 | San Francisco, California

City Girl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

After being turned down by Rock of Love casting I figured this was the next best option. JUST KIDDINNNN :) In all seriousness I find describing yourself a pretty difficult thing to do but I'll try my best - here goes...I'm born and raised in Brooklyn; and I take a lot of pride in it. Friends would describe me as an all around fun person. Heck, I'd describe myself as an all around fun person. I'm a very playful, happy-go-lucky, funny, sassy, honest, quick-witted, opinionated, confident, bright, sensitive, thoughtful, sarcastic, sexy, fashion-forward, go with my gut, intuitive, level-headed, wise- ass type of girl. Laughing is one of those simple pleasures in life. *contagious laugh here* I tend to make friends easily. I enjoy cooking and entertaining company. Love, love, love, music; and my taste is ever changing. I enjoy staying ahead of the trends. Reading is how I get my fill. My Times for the morning commute makes me happy. Random facts - I can't spell to save my life. I sometimes wish for more hours in the day. Oh, and I won't bite...hard. :-)~I think I'll end here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral