(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

ISO Partner in the crimes of fun, adventure, eating foods of all kinds, and...?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'd like to meet a sharp and forthright guy with whom to laugh and do fun things around the world, in town, and at home. Please be youthful, positive and energetic. I have a huge wanderlust for international and domestic travel and adventure, and desire the same in my partner. I never wanted kids of my own, so it's allowed me to live with a lot of freedom, particularly to travel around. If you have kids that's great and I enjoy kid adventures (have 2 nieces whom I adore!), as long as your life has time for some "adults-only" excursions too. I’m somewhat independent, as in I can't spend 24 7 days/week with one person -- I really do enjoy alone time too. But when I am with another person I'm entirely present, very affectionate, and loving with a sentimental and big heart. I have a large dog so please be at least tolerant of pups, but better if you are truly a "dog person". I try to live a fairly healthy and fit life and desire the same in my partner. I'm passionate across the board -- mentally, emotionally and physically -- but at the same time I'm pretty even keeled with a good sense of perspective. Except when I'm hungry. In which case immediately feed me snacks, and then all will be well. And while on the subject of food, I have one serious, non-negotiable desire: You must be willing to eat lavish (though not necessarily unhealthful) and sometimes creative home-cooked meals on a regular basis. I cook often and really relish it. I also enjoy a spirited, though constructive and intelligent debate about an issue we might disagree on, though not necessarily often. I think having a partner who helps you grow and learn about new things (and vice-versa) is a great third form of seduction in addition to the physical and emotional kind. So to my future partner in crime wherever you may be.... what's the first adventure?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral