(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Who knew SHE lived just next door?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I want someone to laugh with. way too much seriousness going on. I am very happy to share some mutual interests, find some new interests and keep some interests to myself. I do not want to share everything (and I don't mean keeping secrets), I just don't think there is a need to become one person and really hate clingy and can actually go a whole day without having to speak to you all day. Save something for later. But, do keep in touch and communicate and share a bad day or a good day! I am very independent, but would love to have someone to spoil (and spoil me in return). Doesn't have to be big stuff. Like plan a special evening, bring me something on my wish list and yes, a good foot rub is better than sex! I am fairly open minded, but you may still find me muttering about "people these days"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any