(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Life's a balancing act

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm passionate about living life fully, which includes spending time with friends and family, but also traveling. I've been backpacking in Europe, hiking in South America, visited Central America and various parts of East and Southeast Asia, and recently spent a month in India. I look forward to doing a lot more adventure traveling in the next several years and hope to visit all 7 continents in the near future. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and motivated to enjoy life - whether it's a walk in the park on a sunny day or traveling to different parts of the world. I'm also looking for a person who has a genuinely good heart, and wants to do good for others. I feel very fortunate and privileged to have a great family and to have enjoyed a wonderful educational and career path. I believe that it is my duty to offer those same types of opportunities to others in the community. I would hope that my partner shares this same view. People notice that I'm easy-going and relaxed. I try not to take myself too seriously. I'm not a joke or a joker, but I do believe that to be truly happy, you have to have the capacity to laugh at yourself and to find humor in life. I just moved back to the Bay Area after finishing business school on the east coast and am looking forward to meeting some new people! I really feel like it's time for me to start settling down in life and planting my roots and I'm just seeking the right opportunity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral