PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

31 | San Francisco, California

"Hold your own, know your name, and go your own way. Everything will be fine." Words I live by.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

About me: I am somewhat new to the Bay Area, been here just over a year. New to San Francisco as I just moved to the city in August. I'm in grad school and working part-time so I am busy and looking for someone to keep up with the crazy hours that I keep. If you're amazing, I'll make time for you :) Depending on the night and my mood, I'm good for a fun night out at the bars/clubs OR a chill night in with a good meal, some wine and a good movie. Mostly looking for a partner in crime who can keep up a great conversation, make me laugh, keep pace with my ambitions with her own, someone who cares about the broader world and the people in it. I try to stay active with sports and try to eat healthy, could always be better of course! I love to read and learn, to meet new people. Traveling is a passion. I've been to six continents (so blessed) and am looking to explore even more. Overall, I am really enjoying being a twenty-something who has not lost his idealism, sense of wonder and is eager to find out what else this crazy world has to offer. Also, I miss teaching the little ones :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any