PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vivian

51 | San Francisco, California

Humorous and love for life and people. Looking for same.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I have often been told that I'm a funloving person who is on an even keel for the most part. My number one priority in life is to guide my kids to grow up to be responsible and kindhearted people. I enjoy life experience conversations with someone who can relate well, share viewpoints and thoughts, and who is okay about expressing emotions and can handle it when I share mine. I tend to enjoy humorous, sarcastic people because I know I have those qualities in strong doses. I really enjoy quiet time. My weekdays tend to be really busy, so I enjoy decompressing at home with a nice quiet dinner, good conversation, an insightful book, and sometimes some "not so real" reality tv. I am looking for a partner who enjoys coffee, walks, the theatre, movies, occasional elegant dinners out, attending fundraising activities, and time with my kids and yours if you have them. I admittedly have not been into participating actively in sports or exercise in years but am not a blob by any means. I do exercise on those rare occasions when I have the chance. I would like to think that I am a giving and caring person and seek someone who can give me the same consideration. Home life should be the number priority for my mate. I am not looking for a companion to pass the time with but someone whom I click with and who inspires me to be a better person and whom I am drawn to in all the good ways. A "me, me, me" attitude will not work in any kind of relationship with me. I enjoy local or distance traveling and enjoy exploring different locales and cultures. I am interested in developing a relationship with someone who is ultimately interested in marriage and combining our families.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral