PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

30 | San Francisco, California

Ever curious.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Southern California and moved to San Francisco for college. I love exploring and can find adventures anywhere. I studied abroad in Rome & Florence Italy and spent some time in Tanzania and Peru. San Francisco is a great place for a wanderlust stricken explorer and it will take decades for me to truly know this city. I'm not in a hurry to move but I can see Buenos Aires on the horizon. I've lived in a great place in the Inner Mission for about a year and love the culture of the lovely ghetto. In my free time I'm enjoying the outdoors, seeking out live music, comedy shows, and eating/drinking with friends. In the Spring, I'm looking forward to weekend trips northbound to wine country and southbound to the beach towns. Also Spring brings sailing season! If you don't like motorcycles or ocean activities we're probably not a good match. I’m looking for a companion, a lover, a confidant, an adventure-seeker, a music lover, a doodler. You should have you're own life but I love going out on dates and spending time together. All-day multi-venue dates are the best. I believe in chivalry and when we're hanging together I'm there for you. If you're interested, don't be shy ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any