(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

C'mon, let's explore...together!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmm, I think I'm difficult to define, but it's accurate to say I'm passionate about work, play, sports, movies, travel, dancing, romance, laughter and life. Did I leave anything out?:-) I would definitely like to meet someone who shares the same philosophy. No, really.:-) Okay, here's some intel on me. i work in the South Bay, but live in the City. A little about me: I'm 6 feet tall (according to my driver's license and profile, but, the reality is 5'11.5" in bare feet). I have brown hair (with a dose of gray at the temples), blue eyes. When I'm not working, I love to go out dancing, try fun restaurants, exercise (mainly golf, tennis and weights), hit the movies, go on spontaneous road trips along the coast and generally revel in everything life has to offer...because it's too fleeting! I've led a rich and varied life, having been a tennis instructor, tour guide in China, Alaska and Canada, a prosecutor and defense attorney. I've traveled the world and will continue to do so. Like any good Cal grad, I'll end this (for better or worse) with a "Go Bears!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college