(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Carpe Diem!

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm passionate about working with and making a positive impact on today's youth. I help high school students with academic, personal, social, and college-related issues. I enjoy seeing them grow and develop. I'm always interested in self-improvement. I want to be able to cook better, eat healthier, etc. I realize there's always room for improvement and development. I would love to be able to share all of this with a special somebody. I feel I'm a good listener. At the same time, I like to ask questions and I value other's opinions. I'm really easy going and I don't mind being selfless. I also think people don't realize I'm a sports nut. I am a HUGE sports fan. I love the Giants, 49ers and Warriors. I work at a high school so I like to attend high school games, pending my schedule. I also like to coach youth basketball and baseball. Looking for someone I can develop a meaningful and fruitful relationship addition to building trust, communication, companionship, loyalty, values...caring and humble but has goals and aspirations. Someone who also values education, is somewhat community-oriented and likes to help others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral