(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Don't wait for the perfect moment, take the moment and make it perfect!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm tall and blond and have been that way all my life. Anything outdoors is the perfect day for me, whether it be relaxing in the park with friends or a good read or running/hiking around the city. I'm not a native San Franciscan, so I love to try new things and explore the city. I'm usually up for a wine tour or hike, but don't discount a little shopping now and then. I'm game to travel, snow ski, bike ride, run, volleyball, pretty much anything active. I also enjoy going out at night with friends. I have plenty of “homebody” moments, but they have made me quite handy with a hammer and a skillet (but not together of course). I love my job and where I am at in life, but would love it even more if I had somebody special to share it with. I’m looking for somebody who can make me laugh at any time of the day, who isn’t afraid to be sarcastic and witty, who likes being active, who knows how to relax and appreciate life, and who always has a good time and can make the best of any situation!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral