(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Lets see....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an open minded, fun and honest person. I am a bit weird, as my friends say (but they love it if I will believe them :p) so you better have a thick skin because I have a really weird sence of humor. I love action but sometimes being a couch potato for a day is like paradise. In my free time I love going out and trying new places... I am a foodie... From steaks (epic at embracaderro is awesome) down to sushi... Everything... I like cocktails, good beer and wine... Haven't done the anchorsteam tour yet? Sign up, it's Also I have as much asics as I have heels, not sure where I am faster in Till yet I catched each Muni ;) I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, someone I can count on and who can handle my drive ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any