(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

World traveler. Avid reader. Weekend warrior. (Occasionally stressed out lawyer for which I apologize for in advance. Sorry).

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I’m a genuine, easygoing guy with an adventurous streak who likes Giants games on a Saturday afternoon, traveling pretty much anywhere, or just getting lost in a good book. I’m also big on working out, skiing, or taking in live music whether it be the Symphony or the Gaslight Anthem. If I had to choose a handful of words to describe myself, I’d pick outgoing, generous, and thoughtful. People who know me best -- including my family -- would probably also add smart and funny to that list, but I’ll leave that up to you to decide. After all, if your family won't say something nice about you, who will? I’m the father of two beautiful daughters who are the most important people in my life. Still possibly interested? Good. I’m hoping to meet a playful, athletic woman with an open mind who shares my interests and takes responsibility for her own happiness. Physically I’m attracted to fit, affectionate women with lots of energy. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are generosity, humor, and a sense of adventure. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral