(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Loud. Silly . Wild . Adventurous . Outspoken . Kool-aid Smile . Different . Hopeless Romantic . looking for Someone who accepts me as I am

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Things that make me LOL: EVERYTHING. lol i love to laugh. People falling, telling jokes, people's outfits, naked people etc. I love to laugh and if you can make me laugh, your golden. I'm goofy as hell, and silly at inappropriate times lol. I'm a hopeless romantic, and I guess not very experienced in good relationships. I graduated with my BA in Psychology so I'm constantly trying to understand why people do the things they do. I intended on attending graduate school to get my MA in IO Psychology. I've lived in Georgia, Delaware, and I currently live in San Francisco, (don't really like it) but its home for right now, I want to eventually move to LA or Florida. I love being outside and doing random things. I swear by pictures, because without them, I would forget about a lot of special times with people that I've had. Shopping and food makes me feel good when I've had a bad day. I want someone who has more similarities with me than most, even my quirky stuff, but also has a lot about them that they can bring to my life. I love having fun and I hate drama. I'd rather spend my time having fun with someone whether its bowling, or drinking, or at an amusement park etc. I am in the process of starting my own clothing line. I am tre excited about it, and I love where its going. Its just in its beginning stages, but I am extremely passionate about it. Looking For: Someone honest. I can't stress that enough. I hate liars. I mean everyone lies, but not constantly. Bad Hygiene is my number 1 pet peeve. I can't compromise on that. Smelling funny, bad breath, horrible yellow teeth, ew. If I take care of myself, I expect my SO to as well. Someone who likes to have fun, and do random things. Social Life: I love to party. I love to get dolled up, high heels, make-up, short tight dress, sexy stockings, awesome accessories. I love to "WOW" people. I love to push things past the limits just a little bit. If your not in awe by what I'm wearing, saying, or actin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral