(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

I am a true romantic who likes holding hands, cuddling on the sofa, whispering sweet nothing's with that special guy. Are you him?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for that special guy to celebrate life with. Someone who enjoys adventures and goes with the surprises that life throws at you and be able to keep on going laughing all the way. I believe that chemistry tells you that there is a possibility for a connection immediately and then explore the possibilities. I am a warm, affectionate lady looking for someone that will put a smile on my face even when not there. A partner, friend and a playmate is what I am searching for and I am sure he is out there, searching for me. Someone who feels there is something to learn every day, and wants to take my hand and explore life with me.. I enjoy traveling and have had the opportinity to do extensively but have many more places to see , hopefully with that special one. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, entertaining at home, going to movies, quiet walks, romantic sunsets on the beach and look forward to those quiet moments reconnecting with that special one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree