(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

So glad you finally showed up! Smart, funny, down-to-earth guy here...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a free spirit caged inside a responsible body. Both flowers and junked up engines could keep me interested for hours. I live in the space between two repelling magnets. Safety for me is found in the eye of the storm. Calm is always found in chaos. Friction and tension make me feel alive. Peace comes in the form of wind. Large distances make me feel at home. Being lost in a crowd is comforting. Not understanding language in foreign lands clears the mind. I go great distances only to come back home. I don't do well with people who walk in rank and file. My thoughts are my church. And the simplest moments in life are always the most memorable. I also like rock-n-roll, American cars from the 60's/70's, IKEA furniture, berber carpet, cats, Ice Road Truckers, Indian food, dance clubs, airports, intelligent conversation, sophisticated people that aren't superficial, creative/feminine women like Imogen Heap, Libertarians, and those little corn stick things you buy in bulk at the grocery store.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral