(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

silly and serious, spontaneous and thoughtful, casual and classy

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as outgoing, happy, genuine, loyal, caring and fun. I'd add sweet and sexy - but that's just my opinion. ;-) I workout regularly - in the gym and outside. I am signed up to do my 2nd half-marathon this year. I love the ocean, my family and hanging out with friends. I share joint custody of my 2 amazing kids (ages 5 and 7) - they mean everything to me. Personally, I smile and laugh a lot! I heard one person say that life is too short not to have fun and too special not to share it. That's my attitude too. I'd also say that the best kisses start slow and soft, but end up sending fireworks through your body - that's what makes them so fun. ;-) On the serious side, I believe that love is natural and also takes work - it starts with chemistry but continues with respect, honesty and attention. As for Match, I'm still checking it out - I'm interested in meeting people, going for coffee or a drink, and seeing what happens - no expectations - but always up for an adventure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral