PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lance

45 | San Francisco, California

We sometimes tell ourselves that we're fine on our own yet I found the greatest highlights of my life were shared. Fulfill your potential.

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is short and often difficult. yet it's also a really fascinating ride. What makes it an even more enriching experience is in the sharing of that journey with someone significant. You can view some of the basics about me but any given person is so much more then the sum of all the data anyhow. I am complex, layered and at times esoteric, yet I am also straightforward and earnest when it comes to my love and affection, I don't hold back. I value personal integrity and honesty above all things and have neither the time nor the patience for those that do not hold their own as equally important, nor for those that do not value themselves. While Life may be short, I also find it immensely amusing at times and as a result I laugh frequently and think a sense of humor is important enough a trait that it's absence in a significant other would be a deal breaker. Following are a a smattering of additional things I enjoy and value. One such value is good health and I do much to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I try to take care of myself, eat well, be reasonably fit and generally be as healthy as I can, which is important to me and hopefully to you as well. I pay attention to what goes into my body and that usually means I prefer to shop at local farmer's markets and co-ops and other sources of whole natural foods on a pretty regular basis. Also fair to say I am pretty passionate about food; The discovery, preparation, variety, sensation, creation, you name it. Good wine is also up there on my list along with other interesting libations ranging from fresh batidos to caipirinha's to pearl teas and just about anything and everything in between. Don't even get me started on coffee or sushi by the way, unless you've got a LOT of time on your hands. I'm big fan of traveling, as I find it to be an immensely rewarding and enriching experience which has altered my perspective on culture and life in general in many profound and positive ways. I've been lucky enough and p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral