PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

39 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous and independent

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I moved here about a year ago and love the Bay Area. I work in the travel industry and am enjoying all the things that this great city has to offer! I'm a do-it-yourselfer; classy, curious, observant, independent. A good conversationalist. I much prefer to talk about travel and culture and books and movies and music, than say, politics. So you have to be able to keep the conversation stimulating. I am now working in an office which I have not been used to in the past, so I like to get "fresh air" as often as possible. I'm very much feminine, but I'm not at all afraid of doing a "man's job" having worked in a male dominated industry for 10 years (in my previous life.) I have traveled to many fabulous places around the world in the yachting/boating industry and am very lucky to have had many great adventures. I am a published photographer, a licensed boat captain, and just a great all round gal! Appreciate humor/witticism, intelligence, confidence, respectfulness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any