(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

A Lady is here wondering where you might be?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me, is woman who has a colorful personality and looking for a relationship that starts with getting to know one another and learning as we move ahead. I feel living in the moment is key to finding out the compatibility we may both have. Doing something fun that we both may enjoy is the best opener. I love a varity of music most genres. We could go for a short walks or a couple of miles. If you enjoy the city but like to escape on occasionanal weekends for a random day trip and a picnic maybe, with or with out the kids. Being in touch with nature is important even if its in the backyard or a local park. I like a man who can values his time and takes care of himself professionally and personally. When it comes to be treated like a lady I am turned on if your mecanically inclined, but can change my own tire if need be. If you are funny, I love to laugh, and I dont take anything too seriously except whats really important like world peace, death and taxes. I vote most elections if it make a difference to you. I love it when you cook as long as I can help. Sharing is nice but not expected. Romance can be defined by our little suprises of unexpected acts of kindness. I would like to know and share your interests or at least best understand we have some differences. Some people say I look well for my age I guess it must be there thoughts. I always like to get to know the basics like famlily upbringing and future goals about people. Marriage seems to be a thing of the past for me but I still like the Idea of fufilling ones happiness and the bond a relationship brings toward that. Im am looking for you to want to meet me if we could see something possiblly? Well see from here, Take Care California Lady w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree