PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

P

39 | San Francisco, California

Hi!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am intelligent, outgoing, career-oriented, social, understanding and affectionate. Some basics about me: - I enjoy outdoors, nature and shopping equally. A walk on the beach or in the city, a moderate hike are a great pick-me-up. - I like movies, theater, reading and discussions with friends on all sorts of topics. I read fiction, philosophy and science mainly but I read it all. I decided to stop buying books because I've run out of space to keep them. Some recent good books I read are The Alchemist, Eat-Pray-Love. I am about to start The Life and Rise of Barack Obama. - I like hanging out with my friends and family. - I enjoy traveling. Lately I've realized that I need at least one international trip and a few domestic trips a year to maintain my work-life balance. I like to think of myself as a spontaneous explorer but my friends insist that I am a solid planner/organizer type. Well, try convincing me that! - I am vegetarian and although no longer a foodie myself, I enjoy dining out. - I am hooked to my iPod and listen to all sorts of music depending on my mood. It is a great mind cleanser for me. My normal weekend is a mix of - a happy hour, a hike, brunch, a nice dinner and/or movie, lazing around with a book and TV. Often it gets spiced up with a stand-up comedy show, concert, theater or a short trip. What am I looking for? Someone who is intelligent, outgoing, happy and shares at least one my interests. Someone who is easy-going and fun to be with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral