(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

All-Terrain Girl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I really do like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain (when properly shod of course.) I think people find me attractive but mysterious at first, as I'm rather quiet and don't readily tip my cards. But if we meet and you get to know me better, I promise, with time, a trunkload of personality will be unpacked for you. My idea of a great romantic relationship is one where there is friendship, explosive chemistry, respect, honesty, rapport, and teamwork. And I think absorbing conversation can be a terrific turn-on, as can old-fashioned chivalry. I grew up between two countries, so my world view is pretty open-minded. I'm kind, witty, focused, outdoorsy (sailing, hiking, kayaking, most winter sports) but also indoorsy (cooking, museums, reading, entertaining, and just about anything done in front of a crackling fire). I treasure my friends and family, and fly all over the place to keep up with them in a meaningful way. At the same time, I need doses of solitude. But I'm also keenly aware of not having a person in my life with whom to share my hopes, dreams, and capacity to nurture. And, while I don't have children, I adore them in all of their shapes, sizes and temperments, so if you have them, that's great, and I hope with time, I could welcome them into my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral