(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a good guy to date and get to know

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am currently a graduate student at San Francisco State University pursing a master's degree in Stem Cell Research. I try to be productive by going to the gym, eating healthy, and working on my studies. But I also like to make time in my week to have free time and enjoy life. I have an eclectic taste in music and some artists that I enjoy listening to are Amy Winehouse, Adele, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Juanes, Julieta Venegas, Crystal Castles, Drake. My favorite type of art is impressionist art. Some of my favorite shows are True Blood, The Walking Dead, and Dexter. I would consider myself to be a more masculine gay man and would prefer the same. I have a sense of humor so that is also something that I really like to see in people. To keep it simple, all I'm looking for is: A guy who acts like a guy who likes other guys

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral